Tour de Yorkshire 2018

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Comments: 0

Tour de Yorkshire Cycle Race 2018


The eight towns that will host the start and finish of the four stages of the 2018 Tour de Yorkshire were revealed by the British stage race’s organisers on Thursday.

Barnsley, Beverley, Doncaster, Halifax, Ilkley, Leeds, Richmond and Scarborough will all host the start or finish of stages in the newly-extended editions of the Tour de Yorkshire and Women’s Tour de Yorkshire next season.

Organisers Welcome to Yorkshire and the Amaury Sport Organisation (ASO) confirmed on September 21 that the Tour de Yorkshire would expand from three days to four and the Women’s Tour de Yorkshire from one day to two for 2018.

Read more at: Cycling Weekly

Why not stay at the Old Brewery in Richmond and enjoy the whole event.

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.